hCG Weight Loss Atlanta |6667 Vernon Woods Dr. B-40Sandy SpringsGA30328 | (404) 968-9642
68
Our Reviews
5.00
Powered by: Renown Review Marketing
hCG Weight Loss Atlanta
6667 Vernon Woods Dr. B-40
Sandy SpringsGA 30328
 (404) 968-9642

Reviews Of hCG Weight Loss Atlanta

4.99 68 Reviews
Barbara Watkins
Barbara Watkins
Mar 05, 2019

I have been working with Jo Bordon and the staff at the Johns Creek location. She is amazing! The support I received from her was incredible! The program is very well designed and she was more than willing to answer any question that I had at any time! The customer support is second to none! She motivates you through the program although the program design is very easy to follow. I have lost 23 pounds on the program and am now in the maintenance phase, with Jo continuing to support me all the way through this phase as well. Excellent program, excellent staff, super results! I’m so glad I found them!

Diane Monet Nobles-Eldakak
Diane Monet Nobles-Eldakak
Feb 24, 2019

I absolutely am so happy I found the HCG Weight Loss Program as a healthy way of losing and keeping weight off! My husband and I moved to Abu Dhabi in 2008 when he accepted a teaching position and I took the position as a Nursery School Manager. I spent 10 years in Abu Dhabi trying to find different weight programs to help with my constant weight gain, only to find they were all just a short term fix, but did not keep the weight off. I was also diagnosed with Hypothyroidism and found it very difficult to lose weight with my symptoms, which included a slow metabolism and low energy levels. In 2018 my husband's contract as a teacher in Abu Dhabi ended and we bought a home in Panama City Beach, Florida in August 2018. However, in October 2018 our new home was hit by Hurricane Michael, and we had to sell our home and decided to move back to Marietta, GA. Due to all the stress of having to make so many traumatic moves and changes in our lives, I found myself gaining more weight, and needed to find a weight loss program that dealt with healthy eating while helping me to lose weight and keep it off. I then found the HCG Program through Groupon, as they were offering B12 shots as a package and I thought having more energy might help with my weight problem. However, when my husband and I arrived for our appointment I saw they were also offering a weight loss program that seemed to be different than any other weight program I had previously used. So, I decided to try the program, and I am absolutely thrilled that it worked! I not only lost weight, but I was never hungry and had lots of energy! I would definitely recommend this weight program for anyone who has given up on finding the right way to lose weight! In fact, my husband was so pleased and amazed at how it worked, he is now on the program to help him lose weight due to his Diabetes! I also want to thank the Nurse Practitioner Melissa, and the Consultants, Tish and Shenae, who are the best support staff to help you reach your goals!

Julie Doering Prefontaine
Julie Doering Prefontaine
Jul 24, 2018

I had a baby 9 months ago and after breast feeding for six months, I was ready to get my body back. I longed for the day when I could fit back into my professional work clothes. The thought of having to spend money on a new ward robe for larger sizes was the passion that drove me The HCG Weight Loss. I had done the HCG diet a few times long before having a baby to lose a few pounds but it was with a shoddy company that lacked structure and real program. HCG Weight Loss helped me to stay on track with their online daily weight log entry and keytone sticks. Other programs do not provide keytone sticks. They also mix their HCG with Vitamin B for extra energy. Again, other HCG programs do not automatically offer that. Well after 3 1/2 weeks on the program, I’ve lost 11 pounds and 3% fat!!! I’m transitioning into the maintenance phase and I received my complimentary lipovite shot at my appointment today. They also provide instructional direction for heading into the maintenance phase which can be daunting if you don’t have the right tools. I look forward to luring a few more pounds and learning how to keep the weight off! Julie P.

Rocco Solorzano
Rocco Solorzano
Mar 17, 2018

Amazing and Life changing. I lost 42 pounds in 43 days. How? It’s a simple recipe. I followed the exact Instructions Melissa and Jessica told me to follow and helped me along the way. All of my levels where thru the roof. For example my triglycerides were 505 at the beginning and after 2 weeks they went down to 174. The diet is amazing and will change you. I now get a full night of sleep without heartburn or acid reflux interruptions. Nothing taste better than skinny feels!

Rocco Solorzano
Rocco Solorzano
Mar 17, 2018

Amazing and Life changing. I lost 42 pounds in 43 days. How? It’s a simple recipe. I followed the exact Instructions Melissa and Jessica told me to follow and helped me along the way. All of my levels where thru the roof. For example my triglycerides were 505 at the beginning and after 2 weeks they went down to 174. The diet is amazing and will change you. I now get a full night of sleep without heartburn or acid reflux interruptions. Nothing taste better than skinny feels!

Powered by renownlogo
We appreciate your feedback
(required)
(required)
(click to rate) (required)
Powered by renownlogo